We would like to inform you about the currently active Grand Priories of the Royal Order (this list refers to the activity and not the existence!):
  • Commonwealth of Australia / Oceania
  • Bunyoro-Kitara Kingdom
  • Kingdom of Cambodia
  • Federal Republic of Germany
  • Republic of Benin
  • Kingdom of Thailand
  • Republic of Uganda
  • United States of America

 There are 14 existing and established Grand Priories.